Cores banner Cores research

Cores research

Cores research

Cores members

The Cores members are: Radiation and Nuclear Safety Authority, Aalto University, Lappeenranta University of Technology, Tampere University of Technology, University of Eastern Finland, University of Helsinki, University of Jyväskylä, University of Oulu, University of Tampere, University of Turku, VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland Ltd and Åbo Akademi University.

Cores welcomes Finnish universities and research institutions active in the field of radiation safety research as new members. The new members are approved by a consensus decision of the Executive Board, followed by the signatures of the amended contract. The Cores members may also make supplementary agreements for practical arrangements and further collaboration.

Cores members logos